Rat ring - Cinderella Garbage recycled jewelry
Rat ring - Cinderella Garbage recycled jewelry

Bague Rat

Regular price $175.00

Cet item fait partie de la collection Rat.

La collection Rat est un commentaire sur les emblèmes culturels associés aux canons de la beauté et de la laideur. Ainsi par nos bijoux, ces petits rongeurs malaimés se font attribuer une valeur alors que les déchets - leur habitat naturel - sont sublimés.

La taille de la pierre est de 3.5 mm.

Ce model est signé et fait partie d’une édition limitée de 500 exemplaires. Le numéro de série est poinçonné à l’intérieur de la bague.

Cet item est offert en argent sterling, or rose 10K, or jaune 10K ou or blanc 10K. Nous pouvons cependant le produire en 14K ou en 18K sur demande. Vous n'avez qu'à nous contacter à info@cinderellagarbage.com pour avoir davantage d'information à ce sujet.

Prenez note que notre pierre, la Cinderlite, est une matière synthétique issue d’un procédé industriel, il peut donc arriver que certaines d’entre elles présentent quelques variations de couleur passant du vert foncé au gris anthracite. Nous choisissons les pierres les plus denses et les plus compactes mais certaines peuvent aussi présenter des microbulles qui n’affectent en rien la qualité de la celle-ci. Chaque pierre est unique et sélectionnée avec le plus grand soin.

LIVRAISON

Prenez note que tous les items sont faits à la main. Il peut y avoir un délai de production de 7 à 10 jours ouvrables. Une fois l’article envoyé, vous recevrez une confirmation d’envoi.

• Rat ring - Cinderella Garbage recycled jewelry
  • Rat ring - Cinderella Garbage recycled jewelry

Rat ring

Regular price $175

This item is part of the Rat collection.

The Rat Collection is a comment on cultural emblems associated with standards of beauty and ugliness. These little rodents, which are unloved by many, are given a noble value now that garbage – their natural habitat – is sublimed by our jewels.

The stone size for this item is 3.5 mm.

This item is signed and is part of a limited edition of 500. The serial number is punched inside de band.

This item is offered in sterling silver, rose gold 10K, yellow gold 10K or white gold 10K. We can also make it in 14K or 18K on demand. Please contact us at info@cinderellagarbage.com for further information about this.

* Please note that all gold rings are custom orders, therefore they are unfortunately not exchangeable nor refundable. If you are unsure about your size, please contact us and we will assist you in the best way possible. 

Please note that our stone, the Cinderlite, is a synthetic material that comes from an industrial transformation process. I may happen that some stones have slight variations in colors, from dark green to grey. We always choose the most dense and compact stones, however some stones may have micro-bubbles that do not affect the quality of the stone. Each stone is unique and is chosen very carefully.

 

DELIVERY

Please note that all items are handmade. Some orders may take between 7 to 10 business days to make. Once we have shipped your item, you will receive an email confirming that your order has been shipped.